The J.L. Roberts Team

Leonard Roberts Owner / President leonard@jlroberts.com
Stacey Roberts Williams Office Administrator stacey@jlroberts.com
Missy Shuler Human Resources mshuler@jlroberts.com
Melissa Purvis Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable mpurvis@jlroberts.com
Richard Sebren Safety Director rsebren@jlroberts.com
Misty Moss Receptionist / Service Manager mmoss@jlroberts.com
Tommy Alford Project Manager talford@jlroberts.com
David Graves Project Manager dgraves@jlroberts.com
Chris Jones Project Manager jones@jlroberts.com
Ricky Mullins Project Manager rmullins@jlroberts.com
James L. Roberts, Jr. Project Manager james@jlroberts.com
Leon Taylor Project Manager ltaylor@jlroberts.com